運動員的
體力油量表

透視您的身體潛力

什麼是GOMORE

GoMore 是給運動愛好者們專屬個人化的 AI 教練,它內建的"體力油量表"。就如同汽車駕駛可以透過剩餘汽油量來預測最遠里程數一般,運動者可以透過運動當下還有多少"剩餘體力"來決定是否要繼續加速或是減速?以完成特定距離的挑戰。

為什麼使用GOMORE

決定最佳配速

關鍵在於體力在運動過程中的絕佳配置。透過 GoMore AI 系統提供的即時體力百分比,你可以知道運動當下的各種運動強度、環境影響對身體造成的反應。因此,如何配置體力在運動過程中的使用以達成目標將一目了然!你會知道何時加速、減速、休息,達成最佳的訓練策略與競賽成績。

清楚掌握身體的底線

GoMore AI 系統透過每次運動當下的體力所及之最遠距離預測和最佳卡路里燃燒總量(室內運動),幫助你視覺化運動當下身體的效能。舉例來說,在完成15km的訓練後,GoMore AI 系統就能透過剩餘的體力,精準地預測用此節奏完成更遠的距離預測(如42km),你會知道目前是否有機會完成心中的目標距離。

知道進步的原因

透過GoMore的觀察跟精準的預測,你會知道每次訓練所帶來的不同效果。從體力運用的趨勢中,你會知道何種方法是對自己最佳的訓練菜單,或用來規劃下一個里程碑。

誰在用GOMORE

產品特色

單次記錄體力分析

運動中,GoMore能即時分析當下的生理資訊並立即演算出體力值,讓用家清楚掌握自身體力消長。除此之外,並計算當次的最大潛力距離以及最大燃燒卡路里量。


GoMore App內建語音提醒功能,並讓用家自由選擇提醒項目(心率、速度、時間、心率區間)。進行戶外運動時,不需隨時檢視手機App,也可以自然簡單地透過耳機接收即時體力訊息。

個人恢復時間評估;預防過度訓練

每個人的體力變化各有相異,GoMore能評估個體的體力恢復時間,藉此可避免使用者因不當的訓練計劃導致受傷。

獨家長期體力分析

GoMore透過App, 量化30天的資料,以曲線圖呈現體力等級變化。




GoMore App 評估跑者的個人體力等級,預測各里程之完賽時間與建議配速。

單次記錄體力分析



GoMore App 追蹤跑步軌跡,以顏色深淺變化呈現跑者在各路段的體力消長變化。


GoMore App 評估跑者的個人體力等級,預測各里程之完賽時間與建議配速。

THE ATHLETE’S FUEL
GAUGE MONITOR

PROJECTS YOUR PHYSICAL ABILITY

WHAT IS GOMORE

GoMore is a "fuel gauge monitor" for athletes. Similar to how a driver needs to know how much fuel is left in a car to determine how and whether a trip could be completed, an athlete needs to know how much “fuel” is left in the body to pace well for a good performance. With GoMore, you’ll be able to see just how much.

WHY USE GOMORE

TO BETTER ADJUST YOUR PACING

The key is good stamina usage control. GoMore gives you real-time stamina % readouts so you’ll know the exact physiological load of any exertion intensity in different environmental conditions at any time. You can hence better decide whether to speed up, slow down, or take a break, and devise optimal strategies to train and compete.

TO IDENTIFY WHERE YOUR CURRENT
PERFORMANCE LIMITS ARE

GoMore helps you visualize your current performance capabilities by projecting how much further you’re actually able to go or how many more calories you’re really able to burn (for indoor exercises) if stamina were used up. For example, after running 15 km outdoors with some stamina left, the algorithm behind GoMore would possibly project a 20 km attainable distance, so you’ll know what you’re really capable of.

TO SEE WHETHER YOU’RE IMPROVING

GoMore keeps records of your performance from sessions you choose to save and presents it in a clear-cut manner. From these records, you can see how far you’ve come and evaluate the effectiveness of a training plan or devise new training and racing strategies.

WHO USES GOMORE

PRODUCT FEATURES

Real-Time Visual and Audio Stamina Feedback

GoMore gives runners real-time stamina feedback during workouts to better adjust pacing. Estimated maximum distance and maximum calorie burn attainable based on stamina use are also constantly re-calculated in response to pace changes, all in real-time.


The GoMore Runner App provides audio feedback of heart rate, pace, time, speed, and heart rate zones. You can choose which ones to hear, so when you’re out running you’ll have all the information you want in your "ear-tips."

Personalized Recovery Projections

Recovery time should be different for everyone. GoMore projects the time you need based on your running stamina use so you can better avoid overtraining.

Exclusive Stamina Analytics

GoMore performs long term analysis on all workout records you accumulate. On the GoMore Runner App for example, you’ll see clearly how your Stamina Levels have changed over the last 30 days.




Based on a runner’s Stamina Level, the GoMore Runner App can estimate finish times of various race distances and recommend corresponding average paces to run at.

Real-Time Visual and Audio Stamina Feedback



The GoMore Runner App traces out the route you ran with gradient color-coding to help you visualize stamina use throughout in a more spacial manner.


Based on a runner’s Stamina Level, the GoMore Runner App can estimate finish times of various race distances and recommend corresponding average paces to run at.